The city of Vacaville and nearby areas offer many exciting camps, classes, and events for children. In 2006 I graduated from Cornish College of the Arts in Seattle, Washington with a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in dance with an emphasis on teaching + choreography. We are so lucky to have her! Vacaville Youth Youth Master Plan Programs Resources and Links AWARE Vacaville REACH Youth Coalition Vacaville Police Activities League (PAL) Kidfest Winter Preparedness Merriment on Main Development Projects Business Corona Virus Business Hub Support Local Restaurants and Businesses COVID-19 Outdoor Business Program SBA Loan Update LOCAL RESOURCES NEW STUDENTS will be charged registration and 1st months tuition at the time of registration + enrollment. We offer art and craft classes and camps for both children and adults. My specialty is Brazilian Samba Dance. Commissions. She has worked at dance studios, summer camps + youth groups because along with her love of dance, she is passionate about working with children. This hardworking dance adviser can help you improve your dancing skills. Serves Vacaville, CA 21 years in business Get Started View Profile Coach Oscar 5.0 1 Review Let Coach Oscar teach you how to fight or run like a seasoned boxer or marathoner. Krystle N., Vacaville, I love the structure and the amazing teachers. Let Peninsula Dance Oasis help you. 3777 Vaca Valley Parkway C Vacaville, CA 95688 Cassie literally danced her heart out, going above and beyond, to provide virtual dance classes for all of the students and eventually she re-opened under the Governor's rules/regulations. This pro teaches, mambo, cha-cha, cross step waltz, and salsa dance lessons among others. exclusive conditioning + training for the ODA company dancers. We look forward to more dancing and more fun!, Throughout the Covid-19 pandemic, I've been impressed on a weekly basis by the dedication, communication, and functionality of Omni Dance Academy, it's dance instructors, and staff. She al