She is best known to be the daughter of racing legend Dale Earnhardt. Over the years, the pair have been involved in several feuds that usually ended up in the public domain. On this Wikipedia the language links are at the top of the page across from the article title. Teresa and Earnhardt have a daughter named Taylor Nicole Earnhardt born on 20th December 1988. We won the all-star race when I was a rookie, but I havent won a big race here. Instead, she continues to drag it through the mud. The couple stayed true to their roots with an outdoor celebration designed by David Tutera on her family estate in Moorseville, North Carolina. They are planning their wedding, likely within a few weeks of the season finale. His zodiac sign is Libra. Country music is the lifeblood of Whiskey Riff, and we pride ourselves on standing firmly in the corner of the independent artists, and those few in the mainstream still doing it the right way. Kerry is a brother. Dale Earnhardt Jr. has been in relationships with Emily Maynard Johnson (2006), Marisa Miller (2002 - 2003) and Elizabeth Peschock. Earnhardt, who was killed in the 2001 Daytona 500, was one of the most successful drivers in NASCAR history. She actually has 1 sister and 2 brothers. Help us build our profile of Dale Earnhardt Jr.! Professional rodeo competitor, cattle rancher, mom and spokesperson for the Dale Earnhardt Foundation "He and Amy (hiswife) want to be able to do other things and hopefully have a family. Following her feat as the All-Around champion, she was widely considered to be a big name in rodeo competitions. Taylor has won many events and she has also been active in humanitarian causes. More than just an heiress to a racing dynasty, Taylor Nicole is building her own reputation as a philanthropist, daredevil, and business mind in her own right. Born Ralph Dale Earnhardt, Jr on 10th October, 1974 in Kannapolis, North Carolina USA, he is famous for Daytona. But ultimately, Earnhardt Jr. and Teresa were never a