I am a highly motivated graduate currently working for the College of West Anglia as a Lecturer and Course Director. In this role I mentor new staff and colleagues undertaking L&T professional development courses, review our L&T and assessment strategies, organise and provide relevant learning, teaching . The Level 2 qualification requires completion of the following units: prepare and groom dogs prior to bathing. Chelmsford College is a Further Education College in the heart of Mid Essex. Out of these, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website. Whatever your reason to improve your English, Maths, Science or Digital skills, ACL can help! Whether youre at the start of your career, upgrading your skills, returning to work after a career break or choosing a different career path, our Career Coaches are available to support your career development with CV, Interview Skills and Job Hunting advice, as well as introductions to local employers. We currently offer a wide range of Apprenticeships in many different subject areas. It gives me motivation to continue studying English. Writtle offers a variety of courses in vocational subjects and our friendly and supportive staff will help you find the course which best suits your needs and level of experience. You helped me a lot, maybe you dont know how much. These courses will help you to settle in the UK, gain employment, progress onto other training courses or just be more confident in communicating with other people. I am so glad to hear that my writing skills have improved. University of the Third Age provides opportunities across the country for retired and semi-retired people to come together and learn together. View Extended Learning Courses Extended Learning College Courses at Chelmsford College Watch on Full-Time Courses We're recruiting a Lecturer in Midwifery on a fixed term contract to cover maternity leave